We are available Monday through Friday

Our headquarters is based in Austin TX in the United States.

We are open between 10am and 2pm Mountain Time (GMT -7).

We are available via email at our contact us page HERE.

Or email us at support@nicolejolie.com.

accessibility page

Retirement Travel

Retirement Health

Retirement Lifestyle

Retirement Plan

Authors

AMY HAUCK

Amy Hauck

Guest author Amy Hauck writes about retirement and travel for NicoleJolie.com she has been an expat and lived and traveled the globe.  You can reach Amy via Email at:  amy@nicolejolie.com

CARLEEN

Carleen Casteel

Guest author Carleen Casteel writes about tax planning, retirement benefits and general financial news.  Carleen has been an avid investor into her retirement.  You can reach Carleen here at: carleen@nicolejolie.com

HEATHER

Heather Gibbons

Guest author Heather Gibbons writes about real estate, planning and general retirement news and is an avid investor into her retirement years.  You can reach Heather here at:  heather@nicolejolie.com

JOANNE

Joanne Baker

Guest author Joanne Baker writes about health and wellness, mental health and retirement planning.  An avid mental health practitioner, you can reach Joanne here at:  joanne@nicolejolie.com

RUTH

Ruth Diaz

Guest Author Ruth Diaz writes about general real estate, tax planning, retirement news and community.  An avid cyclist and outdoor enthusiast, you can reach Ruth here at:  ruth@nicolejolie.com

SOPHIA

Sophia Coleman

Guest author Sophia Coleman writes about retirement lifestyle and general community retirement news.  An avid foodie, you can reach Sophia here at: sophia@nicolejolie.com

Nicole Jolie

Nicole Jolie brings you updated information on retirement including where to travel, health, investment trends and planning.  Whether you're a GenX'er, Baby Boomer or about to retire this site is for you.

 

This is our disclosure:  This summary is for informational purposes only. This summary is not intended to be a recommendation for or give advice for any company or individual.

Contact Nicole Jolie

Contact

About Us

Accessibility

Headquarters

Austin, TX. 78701

We are a women-owned business for security reasons as we do not publish our physical address you may contact us through email.

Skip to content